Madera

Faith Tabernacle

A Jesus Name Church - Acts 2:38

 

You are invited!

Church Services:


Wednesday: 7:30 p.m.

Friday Youth Service: 7:30 p.m.

Sunday School: 10:00 a.m.

Sunday Evening: 6:00 p.m.










745 North “H” Street, Madera, CA 93637


Pastor Dennis Garza

559.673.3233

pastor@faithtab.net


Sis. Lori Garza

FTCA School Principal

l.garza@faithtab.net


Bro. Bobby Gutierrez

Pastor’s Assistant

b.gutierrez@faithtab.net


Bro. Jesse Flores

Pastor’s Assistant

j.flores@faithtab.net


Bro. Brandon Granado

Pastor’s Assistant

b.granado@faithtab.net


Bro. Margarito Ortiz

Youth Leader

mortiz@faithtab.net


Bro. Art Arenas

Sunday School

a.arenas@faithtab.net