Madera

Faith Tabernacle

A Jesus Name Church - Acts 2:38

 

Contact Us


Pastor Dennis Garza

559.673.3233

pastor@faithtab.net


Bro. Bobby Gutierrez

Pastor’s Assistant

b.gutierrez@faithtab.net


Bro. Jesse Flores

Pastor’s Assistant

j.flores@faithtab.net


Bro. Sahata Panggabean

Youth Leader

s.panggabean@faithtab.net


Bro. Brandon Granado

Sunday School

b.granado@faithtab.net


Sis. Garza

FTCA School Principal

l.garza@faithtab.net